Watch the live stream town hall featuring Christopher Soukup, ’02, chief executive officer of Communication Service for the Deaf (CSD)Howard Rosenblum, chief executive officer of the National Association of the Deaf (NAD)Joseph Murray, president of World Federation of the Deaf (WFD)Isidore Niyongabo, president of National Black Deaf Advocates (NBDA); and Roberto Cabrera, director of inclusivity of Council De Manos (C5).

These five guests will join Gallaudet University President Roberta J. Cordano and SEBHS Dean Khadijat Rashid, ’90, to discuss several important issues in the wake of the coronavirus pandemic. Such as: