Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LSU first general meeting

February 11 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

Come join LSU first general meeting! Check out what they have in store this semester. Click here to find more information 

Flyer Description: Blue background with the captions saying “Latinx Student Union Presents” and “First General Meeting” in black fonts. The middle of the flyer has a logo saying “Thursday” in orange fonts behind the white and green backgrounds. The event will happen on “February 11” in black fonts on the left side. On the right side, it says, “if you have any questions, please contact LSU@gallaudet.edu” in black fonts. There has a Zoom logo with the meeting ID saying “826 4955 0814” in black fonts behind the white background. It will start at “8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, and 3 PM HST” in black fonts with two black alarm clocks. 

Details

Date:
February 11
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Event Category: